Let Us Entertain You

2016 Board of Directors


George Timms - President

John Livie - Vice President

Darlene Whitehead - Secretary/Treasurer

Jeanette Koot               - Director

Barton St-Denis            - Director

Charlotte Empringham  - Director

Beth Josephson             - Director

Pat Rose                        - Director

Sylvia Farrell                 - Director


Board Meetings


The 3rd Monday of each month except for December.  Our AGM will be held on

Feb 1, 2017 in the meeting room at the Beaverton Town Hall



For more information on any aspect of any of the shows or to join our happy group, please email info@beavertontownhallplayers.ca


 Tickets available at Maxine's Fashion Beaverton

            360 Simcoe Street, 705-426-7734

or email  maxines@beavertontownhallplayers.ca






 Beaverton Town Hall - 397 Simcoe Street, P.O. Box 527, Beaverton ON L0K 1A0

copyright 2017 - Beaverton Town Hall Players

  site designed & hosted by Computers Sew Simple